Board Members

J. Clifford Hudson

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Sonic Corp.

Tony D. Bartel

Chief Operating Officer
Gamestop Corporation

R. Neal Black

Former Chief Executive Officer and President
Jos. A. Bank Clothiers, Inc.

Steven A. Davis

Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Bob Evans Farms, Inc.

Lauren R. Hobart

Director and President
Dick’s Sporting Goods, Inc.

S. Kirk Kinsell

Former Chief Executive Officer and President
Loews Hotels and Resorts

Kate S. Lavelle

Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Dunkin’ Brands, Inc.

Federico F. Peña

Senior Advisor
Colorado Impact Fund

Jeffrey H. Schutz

Managing Director
Centennial Ventures

Kathryn L. Taylor

Chief of Economic Development
City of Tulsa, Oklahoma

Susan E. Thronson

Former Senior Vice President, Global Marketing
Marriott International, Inc.