SONIC Drive-In

Back to
Pin Sonic on Pintrest Watch Sonic on YouTube Find Sonic on Google+

Board Members

J. Clifford Hudson

Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer, Sonic Corp.

Tony D. Bartel

Gamestop Corporation

Lauren R. Hobart

Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Dick's Sporting Goods, Inc.

Kate S. Lavelle

Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Dunkin' Brands, Inc.

J. Larry Nichols

Executive Chairman of the Board
Devon Energy Corporation

Federico F. Peña

Senior Advisor
Vestar Capital Partners

Frank E. Richardson

F.E. Richardson & Co., Inc.

Robert M. Rosenberg

Retired President and Chief Executive Officer
Allied-Domecq Retailing U.S.A.

Jeffrey H. Schutz

Managing Director
Centennial Ventures

Kathryn L. Taylor

Lobeck-Taylor Foundation
Former Mayor, City of Tulsa, Oklahoma
Former Chief of Education Strategy for the State of Oklahoma

Susan E. Thronson

Former Senior Vice President, Global Marketing
Marriott International, Inc.